Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Prudence Stillwater

Prudence Stillwater

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prudence Stillwater
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Spider About Town

Spider About Town

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Spider About Town
"Kevin always gives me personal assistance and has great availability!"
Profile photo of David Webb

David Webb

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Webb
"Excellent customer service, great team and always eager to help with any and all questions."
Profile photo of Alison Silva

Alison Silva

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Silva
"The people at this office are always so helpful and kind. I appreciate them every time I visit the office."
Profile photo of Dora Dunton

Dora Dunton

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Dunton
"Good insurance that saved me so much. The people are super helpful and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Ryan Pozorski

Ryan Pozorski

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Pozorski
"Great help with insurance and decisions with our insurance.. wonderful service wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Ashley Cornutt

Ashley Cornutt

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cornutt
"Highly recommended! Kevin and Sherry have taken such great care of my entire family for many, many years. They have continually gone above and beyond, providing amazing service and attention to detail. My only regret is not being able to take them with me to Texas!! They are greatly missed!"
Profile photo of John Scott

John Scott

June 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John Scott
"Kevin and staff are very honest and dependable. If Kevin is not your insurance agent, you need to re-evaluate your life."
Profile photo of Michael Lani

Michael Lani

August 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lani
"Kevin, and the staff at State Farm are very helpful and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain all your options so you can make an informed decision. When I was involved in an accident everything was handled quickly and efficiently."